<< the past//... . ._ _ _ ______________ _ _ _. . ...hear the chimes >>


|
||
|||
||||
|||||

PRESENT
|
||
|||
||||
|||||

PAST
|
||
|||
||||
|||||
CONTACT
|
||
|||
||||
|||||

MORE?

03.07.11 + 06:18

The mistake I made was losing Isabelle.

Tomorrow is the 4th of July. It's 6am and I haven't slept from last night yet. I'm a whirlwind of happiness / sadness and yet overall good energy. Been doing yoga and working out a lot these past few days. Been waiting and waiting for Isabelle. Trying to silently wait for her. I love this human being. I may never again have a romantic relationship with her but I will wait the rest of my life in case something otherwise happens. She is a special human being. One that has blessed my life. I am a better person for knowing her. Every moment I spend with her feels electric. Even when we do nothing. I am so excited to spend the night with her at my parents that I am going to work early.