<< the past//... . ._ _ _ ______________ _ _ _. . ...hear the chimes >>


|
||
|||
||||
|||||

PRESENT
|
||
|||
||||
|||||

PAST
|
||
|||
||||
|||||
CONTACT
|
||
|||
||||
|||||

MORE?

14.12.16 + 23:24

More Whiney bullshittery

Caitlin, why am I not enough? What did I do to alienate you? You stay close enough to keep me around but the distance hurts my heart so much. I am so self conscious and sad without your affection which until recently was focused and intense. How did you decide I wasn't enough? What calculation did you do to realize your boyfriend was more important than me? I will go away and i won't come back. I'm very sad. Very sad. I really like u. It's not too late, just tell me what to do. Should I stay in these feelings for you where u left me or should I move on and dismiss them as follie?