<< the past//... . ._ _ _ ______________ _ _ _. . ...hear the chimes >>


|
||
|||
||||
|||||

PRESENT
|
||
|||
||||
|||||

PAST
|
||
|||
||||
|||||
CONTACT
|
||
|||
||||
|||||

MORE?

23.05.11 + 14:05

I once was lost

I'm in a relationship with a monster. She is unconcerned with my feelings. I am not entirely sure what to make of this situation. Perhaps I am being too sensitive. In which case she might be right. I could easily tell her off but I want this relationship to work. I am not trying to make her miserable. I just don't want to be with someone so foolish. She is quick to make me out as a villain. Constantly scheming to keep her locked up and closeted away. I just want to die. I think of killing myself almost daily now. Its terrible. I've always veered more towards depression but suicide has always been out of the question and a fantasy. THere are so many other things to do than suicide. ANd that would be my choice before I kill myself. To just pick up and remove myself from this situation. I have grown stale and cumbersome. This life is treacherous and unforgiving at times. I feel like a fool. A thoughtless idiot. A wretch.