<< the past//... . ._ _ _ ______________ _ _ _. . ...hear the chimes >>


|
||
|||
||||
|||||

PRESENT
|
||
|||
||||
|||||

PAST
|
||
|||
||||
|||||
CONTACT
|
||
|||
||||
|||||

MORE?

28.12.16 + 22:47

Vacation

So I am on vacation in Florida. Every friend I have has been ignoring me more or less for a couple weeks. I know it's the holidays but wtf. I know I am out of town with fam but wtf. Since when do I care what my friends think? It was my birthday, I got one snap from my side girl. She's only my side girl by her choice and no I don't have a main girl. She snaps me the littlest bit every day. I'm just feeling really needy. Gonna be on the road for NYE. Upset about that. I know I'm gonna be missing out on fun. In a rock and a hard place cause I work with side girl and I'm not feeling too good about the situation at the moment. But I know my mind has a tendency to wander and overthink these things.