<< the past//... . ._ _ _ ______________ _ _ _. . ...hear the chimes >>


|
||
|||
||||
|||||

PRESENT
|
||
|||
||||
|||||

PAST
|
||
|||
||||
|||||
CONTACT
|
||
|||
||||
|||||

MORE?

27.05.11 + 06:11

the truth hurts

She is young and has little patience or maturity for dealing with the nuances of an adult relationship. I've overwhelmed her and she's grown distant. But my sneaking suspicion that other men in her life are seeking her interest was confirmed tonight when I found a text she wrote to a friend. It was from an ex talking about how he wanted to kiss her. She loved the attention and bragged to her friend about it and spoke about how droll I am. It truly hurts. I am beside myself. I am such a fool. I have been violently shaking / convulsing with anger all night. I entered this relationship with good intentions but I think I mislead myself. I thought there was something noble about me courting her. I was damned fool. I will be reaping so much damage over this relationship. My professional life. My family life. My friends. I feel like I have to move now.