<< the past//... . ._ _ _ ______________ _ _ _. . ...hear the chimes >>


|
||
|||
||||
|||||

PRESENT
|
||
|||
||||
|||||

PAST
|
||
|||
||||
|||||
CONTACT
|
||
|||
||||
|||||

MORE?

15.05.20 + 15:56

First Day of New Alaska Job

Today is my first day as the Managing Director of the Anchorage Concert Chorus. This log also will serve as my first entry in what I hope to be an ongoing and consistent work log. Given the nebulous nature of this new position and the needs a director will be called upon to bear I feel it would be good to track and reflect my comings and goings. This will serve as good future reference and perhaps just be a nice time capsule of an otherwise tumultuous time. Today I learned that Megan Sandone, the outgoing President of the Board of Directors of the Anchorage Concert Chorus just had a baby. That kid has an amazing birth story. What a time to be alive!

"Its Great to be Alive! Joy! Joy! Joy!"

-Gen. "Al" Sanelli, Chaplain